Liza Börjesson

Finance Director, CFO

liza.borjesson@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Annika Sedwall

Global Commercial Director

annika.sedwall@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Erik Andersson

Research & Development Manager

erik.andersson@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Mattias Helt

Global Operations Director

mattias.helt@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Pontus Broberg

Corporate Functions Manager

pontus.broberg@absolent.se
+46 510 484000

Andreas Johansson

President APAC

andreas.johansson
@absolent.com

+86 10 6515 6051

Olivier Jacques

President Europe

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 4 74 55 08 68

Josh Hannah

President Americas

josh.hannah@absolent.com

Industriluftsspesialister/Kontaktpersoner

Joachim Fagerland Kroknes

Sales Engineer / Business Development Manager

joachim.kroknes
@absolent.com

+47 404 59 896

Norge

Philip Landh

Area Sales Manager Nordics

philip.landh@absolent.se
+46 510 48 40 20
+46 708 78 71 38

Sverige, Norge, Finland, Danmark

Olivier Jacques

President Europe/Managing Director France

olivier.jacques
@absolent.fr

+33 4 74 55 08 68

Frankrike

Jochen Dessel

General Manager Germany

jochen.dessel@absolent.de
+49 2324 919 3478
+49 160 9821 3433

Tyskland

Nicklas Jonsson

Area Sales Manager Europe

nicklas.jonsson
@absolent.se

+46 510 484002
+46 708 787717

Storbritannien, Spanien, Belgien, Nederländerna, Estland, Israel, Italien, Lettland, Österrike, Polen, Rumänien, Ryssland, Schweiz, Slovenien, Slovakien, Tjeckien och Ungern

Philip Landh

Area Sales Manager Nordics

philip.landh@absolent.se
+46 510 48 40 20
+46 708 78 71 38

Sverige, Norge, Finland, Danmark

Joachim Fagerland Kroknes

Sales Engineer/Business Development Manager

joachim.kroknes
@absolent.com

+47 404 59 896

Norge

China

Anant Aptikar

Business Development Manager

anant.aptikar@absolent.com
+91 83088 35127

Indien

Josh Hannah

President Americas

josh.hannah@absolent.com

America

Darin Dullum

Sales Director America

darin.dullum@absolent.com
+1 (919) 624-3152

America